American Wealth Management brings you a team of seasoned professionals that will share your vision and assist you in shaping your future. Over half of our employees have been with our company since 1995 giving our clients over 175 years of combined experience in the financial services field.

Click on the links below to contact us or to read more about members of our team.

Patricia F. Meidell, CFP®
Chairman of the Board
M.S. Howells & Co.
Registered Representative
pat@financialhealth.com

Laif E. Meidell, CMT, MBA, AIFs®
President
M.S. Howells & Co.
Registered Representative
laif@financialhealth.com

Heidi A. Foster, CFP®
Vice President and Wealth Advisor
M.S. Howells & Co.
Registered Representative
heidi@financialhealth.com

Cindy Christiansen
Office Administrator
cindyc@financialhealth.com

P.J. Parker
Client Service Manager
pparker@financialhealth.com

Traci Canepa
Client Service Specialist
traci@financialhealth.com

Cindy Fogleman
Operations Manager
cindyf@financialhealth.com

T. Jakubik
IS/IT Manager
Billing Analyst
tjakubik@financialhealth.com

Sandra Carey
Director of First Impressions
sandra@financialhealth.com

Boyong Park
Financial Analyst
bpark@financialhealth.com

Cory Hendrix
Financial Analyst
cory@financialhealth.com